Jeugdwerking

Naam Email Tel
Ilse Verwichte Ilse.Verwichte@telenet.be 0479/13.12.46
Bieke Desender Kris.Bouten1@telenet.be  
Filip Vanhevel Filip.Vanhevel@telenet.be  
Chris Keyngnaert Chris.Keyngnaert@telenet.be 0496/58.29.09
Johan Sercu ann.depo@skynet.be  

 

  Naam Email Tel Taak
U6 Gilliana Igodt Gilliana.igodt1@hotmail.be 0499/28.40.27 Trainer
U6 Jan Lannoo janlannoo1@gmail.com 0477/27.55.45 Trainer
U7 Steven Larnou steven.larnou@telenet.be 0479/95.44.36 Trainer
U7 Thomas Verslype verslypethomas@gmail.com

0498/82.60.88

Trainer
U8 Lien Leeman lientjeleeman@hotmail.com 0493/18.24.99 Trainer
U8 Lore Leeman lore1997@hotmail.be 0477/27.55.45 Trainer
U8 Marc Constandt constandt.marc@skynet.be 0494/18.73.26 Trainer
U8 Kris Wydhooge kris.wydhooge@telenet.be 0498/28.74.36 Trainer
U9 Ben Desender bendesender@hotmail.com 0496/35.53.93 Trainer
U9 Jurgen Knockaert j_knockaert@hotmail.com 0486/97.50.44 Trainer
U11 Bart Cuvelier stoica500@hotmail.com 0486/69.86.86 Trainer
U13 Maxim Staelens staelens.maxim@hotmail.com 0471/65.27.70 Trainer
U13 Florens Kesteloot florens.kesteloot@hotmail.com 0498/11.37.46 Trainer
U15 Manu Mackelbergh emanuel.mackelberg@telenet.be 0478/54.15.16 Trainer
U15 Bjorn Fossaert Bjorn_Fossaert@hotmail.com 0476/50.22.76 Trainer